Crop Contact us Details

Crop contact details

North West/Southern and Western Free State/Eastern and Northern Cape

Callie Buitendag

Streeksbestuurder/Regional Manager

Office: 056 515 2200
Cellphone: 082 569 6005
Email: callie.buitendag@santam.co.za

Jako Rousseau

Crop Area manager: Sannieshof/Koster/Lichtenburg

Office: 018 683 0001
Cellphone: 083 235 4392
Email: jako.rousseau@santam.co.za

Vacant

Regional Underwriter (Crop): Region West

Cellphone: 082 569 6005

Will Hanekom

Crop Area manager: Hartswater/Taung/Vryburg/Kimberley

Office: 056 474 1864
Cellphone: 060 9603 002
Email: will.hanekom@santam.co.za

Christo De Bruin

Crop Area manager: South and East Free State/Ficksburg

Office: 051 447 9008
Cellphone: 079 491 0968
Email: christo.debruin@santam.co.za

IG van der Merwe

Crop Area manager: Douglas/Prieska/Fauresmith

OffIce: 053 298 2036
Cellphone: 082 495 2115
Email: ig.vandermerwe@santam.co.za

Francois Pretorius

Crop Area manager: Klerksdorp/Venterdorp/Krugersdorp

Cellphone: 073 833 2534
Email: francois.pretoruis@santam .co.za

Johann Swart

Crop Area manager: Hoopstad/Bultsfontein/Theunissen

Office: 053 444 1530
Cellphone: 083 630 8797
Email: johann.swart@santam.co.za

Siebert Myburgh

Advisor: Upington/Kakamas

Office: 054 491 1038
Cellphone: 082 770 9668
Email: siebertmyburgh@gmail.com

Peter Newton

Advisor: Eastern/Southern Free State

Cellphone: 082 559 2240
Email: peter@farmerarmour.co.za

Northern & Eastern Free state/Kwa-zulu Natal/Eastern & Western Cape

Burger Vosloo

Streeksonderskrywer (Oes)/Regional Underwriter (Crop)

Office: 058 307 6571
Sel: 072 308 1962
Fax: 058 303 3769
Email: burger.vosloo@santam.co.za

Vacant

Regional Underwriter (Crop): Region South and East

Pieter Plaatjies

Crop Area manager: Western Cape

Office: 023 346 6391
Cellphone: 076 971 4433
Email: pieter.plaatjies@santam.co.za

John Christoffels

Crop Area Manager: Eastern Cape

Cellphone: 081 751 2411
Email: john.christoffels@santam.co.za

Sampie Nordjé

Crop Area manager: Bothaville/Viljoenskroon/Wesselsbron/Goudveld

Office: 056 515 2905
Cellphone: 082 466 0966
Email: sampie.nordje@santam.co.za

David van Deventer

Crop Area manager: Harrismith/Bethlehem/Senekal/Marquard

Office: 058 307 6471
Cellphone: 072 424 2407
Email: david.vandeventer@santam.co.za

Sput Wales

Crop Area manager: Reitz/Lindley/Petrus Steyn

Office: 058 863 2544
Cellphone: 082 333 0080
Email: sput.wales@santam.co.za

Johan van Es

Crop Area manager: Heilbron/Frankfort/Villiers/Vrede

Cellphone: 083 290 4046
Email: johan.vanes@santam.co.za

Owen Davis

Crop Area manager: Piet Retief/Volksrust/North Kwa-Zulu Natal

Office: 017 826 3551
Cellphone: 076 720 7083
Email: owen.davis@santam.co.za

Butch Bujela

Crop Area manager: South Kwa-Zulu Natal

Cellphone: 079 676 8508
Email: butch.bujela@santam.co.za

Jacques Roberts

Crop Area manager: Kroonstad/Koppies/Potchefstroom/Parys/Sasolburg

Cellphone: 060 974 2018
Email: jacques.roberts@santam.co.za

Fanie Kemp

Advisor: Langkloof

Office: 044 411 0306
Cellphone: 072 241 8726
Email: fanie.kemp@santam.co.za

Mpumalanga/Limpopo/Highveld/Gauteng

Kobus Janse v Rensburg

Regional Manager

Office: 012 369 1194
Cellphone: 082 335 9378
Email: kobus.jansevanrensburg@santam.co.za

Hennie Basson

Regional underwriter (Crop): Region North

Office: 087 354 6959
Sel: 082 569 6010
Email: hennie.basson@santam.co.za

Mario Ruiters

Crop Area manager: Pretoria/Brits/Koedoeskop/Delmas/Marico/Bronkhorstspruit

Office: 012 369 1176
Cellphone: 076 393 6567
Email: mario.ruiters@santam.co.za

Viktor Styger

Crop Area manager: Nelspruit/Barberton/Witrivier/Malelane

Office: 013 756 9676
Cellphone: 083 302 6504
Email: viktor.styger@santam.co.za

Petro Harmse

Crop Area manager: Marble Hall/Groblersdal

Cellphone: 082 561 5117
Email: petro.harmse@santam.co.za

Akhona Nikiwe

Crop Area manager: Bethal/Kriel/Witbank

Cellphone: 072 317 4189
Email: akhona.nikiwe@santam.co.za

Johan Taljaard

Crop Area manager: Lydenburg/Ohrigstad

Cellphone: 083 684 7383
Email: johan.taljaard@santam.co.za

WJ Erasmus

Crop Area manager: Middelburg/Stofberg/Belfast

Cellphone: 079 517 6871
Email: wynand.erasmus@santam.co.za

Jan van Niekerk

Crop Area manager: Amersfoort/Ermelo/Carolina/Middelburg/Stofberg/Belfast)

Cellphone: 082 781 1891
Email: janw.vanniekerk@santam.co.za

Marcel Esterhuysen

Crop Area manager: Standerton/Heidelberg/Nigel/Balfour/Grootvlei/Greylingstad/Hoëveldrif

Office: 016 454 1135
Cellphone: 083 708 4703
Email: marcel.esterhuysen@santam.co.za

Macdonald Makoro

Crop Area manager: Nelspruit/Barberton/Lydenburg/Tzaneen/Witrivier/Malelane/Messina/Soutpansberg

Office: 015 306 6724
Cellphone: 076 623 2221
Email: macdonald.makoro@santam.co.za

Dawie Erasmus

Crop Area manager: Warmbad/Thabazimbi/Nylstroom/Naboomspruit / Potgietersrus/Pietersburg/Vaalwater/Alma en Springbokvlakte/Ellisras/Noordwestelike Bosveld

Office: 014 717 1121
Cellphone: 082 573 6759
Email: dawie.erasmus@santam.co.za

Henry Hopkins

Advisor: Nelspruit/Witrivier/Baberton/Onderberg

Cellphone: 082 461 2943
Email: hopkins@polka.co.za

Santam Agriculture Management

Gerhard Diedericks

Head: Santam Agriculture

Office: 012 369 1227
Fax: 012 369 1187
Email: gerhard.diedericks@santam.co.za

Schalk Schultz

Manager: Business Development (Crop)

Office: 012 369 1129
Sel: 082 493 6613
Fax: 012 369 1187
Fax: 086 657 5068
Email: schalk.schultz@santam.co.za

Hanlie Kroese

Manager: Business Development (Assets)

Office: 012 369 1022
Sel: 082 378 2326
Email: hanlie.kroese@santam.co.za

Ingrid Orrock

Manager: Business Support

Office: 051 407 3027
Sel: 083 233 6906
Fax: 086 011 1371
Email: johan.vandenberg@santam.co.za

Johan Van Den Berg

Manager: Specialised Crop Insurance

Office: 051 407 3089
Sel: 082 374 4692
Fax: 086 011 1367
Email: johan.vandenberg@santam.co.za

Anton Scheepers

Manager: Underwriting and Support (Crop)

Ofiice: 051 407 3003
Sel: 082 554 1186
Fax: 086 011 1367
Email: anton.scheepers@santam.co.za